• 1 July 2019

    Each year at harvest time for Quebec-grown fruit, we’re delighted to head out and hand-pick nature’s bounty.  There are farms close to Montreal where we can pick our own apples, strawberries, raspberries, and blueberries. Once back home, we work with friends to wash and freeze all the fruit we’ll serve for the year ahead.

  • 21 June 2019

    Meet Gaïa and Guimauve, proudly wearing their Maison Des Jardins t-shirt ! Come and visit them :)

  • 1 June 2019

    Located in downtown Montreal, the Quartier des spectacles is the city’s cultural heart. Within its boundaries, you will find the highest concentration and the greatest diversity of cultural venues in North America. All year round, day or night, Montrealers and visitors head to the Quartier in droves, captivated and intrigued by its eight vibrant public spaces and no less than 40 festivals.

  • 1 June 2019

    Blue Metropolis Foundation is a not-for-profit organization that brings together people from different cultures to share the pleasure of reading and writing, and encourages creativity and intercultural understanding.

  • 1 June 2019

    Light unveils the Notre-Dame Basilica’s rich heritage and invites us to celebrate its beauty. The experience begins with a path of lights, revealing the Basilica’s wealth of exquisite works. Then, light, orchestral music and grandiose architecture combine to create a unique, three-act multimedia spectacle. Let yourself be transported by AURA.

  • 1 June 2019

    The unique parc Jean-Drapeau, renowned for its diverse cultural and sports programming, is the perfect place for family, couples and friends getaways, only 5 minutes from downtown Montreal! Beach, floating cinema, Formula 1, festivals (Osheaga, ÎleSoniq , Heavy Mtl, etc.), electro week-ends at Piknik Electronik, museum, etc.

  • 1 June 2019

    The name “Underground City” refers to the vast network of pedestrian walkways below the streets of downtown Montréal. In total, 32 kilometres (20 miles) of passageways connect the subway system with hotels, shops, museums, universities and skyscrapers. Don't forget to dowload the map before exploring! Infos: https://montrealsouterrain.ca/

  • 1 June 2019

    This year, the Montréal Pride event will be held from Augut 8 to August 18, 2019. Infos at  https://fiertemtl.com/

  • 1 December 2018

    Happy holidays!! We would like to wish you beautiful festive season and a very happy 2018.

    The team - Maison DesJardins

• 1 juillet 2019

    À chaque année quand vient le temps de la récolte de petits fruits disponibles au Québec, nous nous faisons un plaisir d’aller cueillir ces cadeaux de la nature.  Les fraises, les framboises, les bleuets et les pommes sont des fruits que nous pouvons nous-mêmes récolter prês de Montréal.  Au retour avec les amis (es) restent le nettoyage et la mise en congélation des fruits que nous servirons l

  • 21 juin 2019

    Gaïa et Guimauve, portant fièrement leur t-shirt de la Maison Desjardins! Vous venez les rencontrer?

  • 1 juin 2019

    Le Quartier des spectacles est situé au centre-ville de Montréal. C’est le cœur culturel de la métropole.

  • 1 juin 2019

    Métropolis bleu est un organisme de charité qui a pour mission de réunir les gens de langues et de cultures diverses autour du plaisir de lire et d’écrire, permettant ainsi l’éclosion de la créativité et la compréhension interculturelle.

  • 1 juin 2019

    Une expérience immersive où la lumière révèle toute la beauté et la richesse du patrimoine de l’édifice. Découvrez la Basilique au rythme d’une œuvre orchestrale composée sur mesure, et laissez-vous emporter par l’univers visuel signé Moment Factory, pour un voyage des plus captivants. Infos : https://www.aurabasiliquemontreal.com/

  • 1 juin 2019

    L'unique parc Jean-Drapeau, reconnu pour sa programmation culturelle et sportive diversifiée, est l'endroit rêvé pour des escapades à 5 minutes du centre-ville de Montréal! Plage, cinéma flottant, Formule 1, festivals (Osheaga, Île Soniq, Heavy Mtl, etc.), week-end électro aux Piknik Electronik, musée, etc.

  • 1 juin 2019

    L’expression « ville souterraine » fait référence au vaste réseau de passages piétonniers sous les rues du centre-ville de Montréal. Au total, 32 kilomètres de couloirs relient le réseau du métro avec des hôtels, des magasins, des musées, des universités et des gratte-ciel. N'hésitez pas à télécharger les cartes avant de vous y promener.

  • 1 juin 2019

    Cette année, l'événement Fierté Montréal se tiendra du 8 au 18 août 2019. Toutes les infos à : https://fiertemtl.com

     

  • 1 décembre 2018

    En cette période de festivités, recevez nos meilleurs voeux de bonheur. Nous vous souhaitons de joyeuses fêtes et une heureuse année 2018.

    L'équipe - Maison DesJardins